Filed Procurement Appeals - Cases

Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first

Displaying 81 - 90 of 205

Narrow Your Search Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first
E.g., 01/29/2022

Pages

  • Contract for the Harmon Residential Transfer Station
  • Maeda Pacific Corporation
  • Guam Solid Waste Authority
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 - 3:40pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Contract Controversy
X- Close
  • Telecommunication Services
  • Pacifc Data Systems, Inc (PDS)
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 - 4:10pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Supply of diesel fuel oil No. 2 and auto gas, for GPA transportation fleet
  • IP&E Holdings, LLC
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:42am
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 9:00am
X- Close
  • Voice & Data Services
  • Pacific Data Systems, Inc. (PDS)
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:35am
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:30pm
  • Dismissal
X- Close
  • Case Number: OPA-PA-15-004
  • IFB No. GSA-012-015, DPHSS Security Guard Services - DPHSS Norther, Central, and Southern Region
  • G4S
  • General Services Agency
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 - 1:10pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • DPHSS Security Guard Services – DPHSS Northern, Central and Southern Region
  • G4S Secure Solutions (Guam) Inc.
  • General Services Agency
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 - 1:10pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 - 1:15pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Decision
X- Close
  • 1) Service for 1 G Dark Fiber from OOT to Governor Complex 2) Installation Dedicate Fiber Strand to Office of Technology Switch. Point to Point Fiber
  • Pacific Data Systems, Inc.
  • General Services Agency
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:30pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:15pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:00pm
X- Close
  • Specialty Retail Concession
  • DFS Guam L.P.
  • Guam International Airport Authority
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 - 3:45pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
X- Close
  • Specialty Retail Concession
  • DFS Guam L.P.
  • Guam International Airport Authority
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:45pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
X- Close
  • Voice & Data Services
  • Pacific Data Systems, Inc. (PDS)
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 2:30pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:15pm
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 - 10:00am
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:00am
X- Close

Pages



The Procurement Flow Chart is in progress. Please check back shortly.​

OPA Mobile App

 

Highlights…

  • The is an official App from the Office of Public Accountability.
  • The App is FREE.
  • There are no Ads or third party content in the App.
  • The App works across iOS and Android devices. It is available for download directly from the Apple App Store, Google Play, or the OPA website: www.opaguam.org .
  • The App not only works on mobile smartphones, but also works on iOS and Android tablets. This provides greater mobility of information.
  • The App is “light”, which means, once installed and opened, the App provides you with access to thousands of official documents, without using up much of your devices data or storage space. Note, the App requires WiFi or Data (internet connectivity) to operate.
  • The search functionality and numerous filters in the App makes it easy to search the vast library of documents, reports, and more which OPA has released over many years. Content across the App is well organized and easy to find.
  • The App makes these key items available with a few taps for the entire Government of Guam: Performance Audits, Financial Audits, Citizen-Centric Reports, Boards and Commissions Meetings Records, and Procurement Appeals status.
  • The App includes a “hotline” allowing citizens to report concerns or inappropriate activity in the Government.
  • Those who install the App would be able to receive Push Notification Messages from OPA, such as each time an audit is released. OPA will only send important messages occasionally.