Contact Us


Office of Public Accountability

 
Phone
Tel:
671.475.0390
 
Fax
Fax:
671.472.7951
 
Print
Hotline:
47AUDIT (472.8348)
Or, complete a secure form
 
Email
Email:
 admin@guamopa.com
 
Address
Address:
Suite 401 DNA Building
238 Archbishop Flores Street
Hagatna, Guam
96910
 
qrcode





Location Map
OPA Staff Email Listing
X Close
OPA Staff Contacts.
Employee Name Email Address Ext. #
Office of Public Accountability  
Andriana Quitugua aquitugua@guamopa.com 218
Benjamin J.F. Cruz
209
Christian Rivera crivera@guamopa.com 207
Clariza Roque 211
Edlyn Dalisay edalisay@guamopa.com 219
Frederick Jones 205
Ira Palero 215
Jerrick Hernandez 208
Marisol Andrade 201
Michele Brillante mbrillante@guamopa.com 217
Thyrza Bagana tbagana@guamopa.com 204
Vincent Duenas vduenas@guamopa.com 210


The Procurement Flow Chart is in progress. Please check back shortly.​