Contact Us

ATTENTION: 
Our email accounts using the domain @guamopa.org are currently offline due to maintenance. Please email employees using the domain @guamopa.com. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Office of Public Accountability

 
Phone
Tel:
671.475.0390
 
Fax
Fax:
671.472.7951
 
Print
Hotline:
47AUDIT (472.8348)
Or, complete a secure form
 
Email
Email:
 admin@guamopa.com
 
Address
Address:
Suite 401 DNA Building
238 Archbishop Flores Street
Hagatna, Guam
96910
 
qrcode





Location Map

OPA Staff Email Listing
X Close
OPA Staff Email Listing
Office of Public Accountability
Marisol Andrade mandrade@guamopa.com
Edlyn Dalisay
Thyrza Bagana tbagana@guamopa.com
Rodalyn Gerardo
Michele Brillante mbrillante@guamopa.com
Andriana Quitugua
Jerrick Hernandez
Doris Flores Brooks dfbrooks@guamopa.com
Yuka Hechanova
Llewelyn Terlaje
Amacris Legaspi alegaspi@guamopa.com
Clariza Roque croque@guamopa.com
Christian Rivera crivera@guamopa.com
Ira Palero
ipalero@guamopa.com
Frederick Jones fjones@guamopa.com
Vincent Duenas vduenas@guamopa.com
Vanessa Valencia vvalencia@guamopa.com