Filed Procurement Appeals - Cases

Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first

Displaying 1 - 10 of 154

Narrow Your Search Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first
E.g., 03/24/2017

Pages

  • 60 Month Lease Agreement for Telephone Services and Equipment
  • Pacific Data Systems, Inc. (PDS)
  • Guam Legislature
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:05pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Unpaid Total Amount of Interest on Past Due Invoices
  • JMI-Edison
  • Guam Memorial Hospital Authority
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 - 3:35pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Construction of a Generator Building and Installation of a Back-up Generator System to Service GCC Allied Health Center and Building A
  • J & B Modern Tech
  • Guam Community College
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:28am
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Refuse Collection Trucks
  • Morrico Equipment, LLC
  • Guam Solid Waste Authority
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 - 2:20pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Lease Financing for Design, Renovation, Rehabilitation, Construction, and Maintenance of Public Schools (Beginning with Simon Sanchez High School)
  • Core Tech International Corp.
  • Department of Public Works
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:20pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Miscellaneous Surplus Salvage Bid
  • Trans Steel Management
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:15am
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Case Number: OPA-PA-16-014
  • Janitorial and Hardware Supplies (GSA-118-16)
  • ST Corporation
  • General Services Agency
  • Monday, November 28, 2016 - 4:23pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • IFB No. 2016-09 Diesel Fuel Oil No.2 and Automotive Gasoline, Regular Unleaded for GWA Transportation Fleet
  • IP&E Holdings LLC
  • Guam Waterworks Authority
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Third Party Fiduciary Agent
  • Alvarez & Marsal Public Sector Services, LLC
  • Guam Department of Education
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 - 2:05pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Dismissal
X- Close
  • Lease Financing for Design, Renovation, Rehabilitation, Construction, and Maintenance of Public Schools (Beginning with Simon Sanchez High School)
  • Core Tech International Corp.
  • Department of Public Works
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 3:10pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
X- Close

Pages